desde
34,95 €*

Reviews on

Botas Travesía Quechua Arpenaz 100 Media Caña Hombre Impermeable

3.9 / 5 43 Opiniones
31 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    01 November 2016
    Usado desde más de 2 años
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Se me deformo el talon
    Comoda, Ligera. El talon se deforma, interiormente.

    Compre esta bota por que me gusto mucho su forma y la verdad que es muy comoda para su precio, pero el problema es que a los dos años se me ha deformado el talon de la bota izquierda, se ha undido y esto me proboca unos dolores enormes en dicha zona, con lo que me visto obligado a no usarla mas y lo peor es que me ha pasado justo cuando termino la garantia.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    24 February 2016
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Probado en ciudad
    pies secos ninguno

    para los días de lluvia y llegar al trabajo con los pies secos... para eso los uso. tengo un trayecto largo caminando y me vienen muy bien.. lastima que no compre un numero mas porque me aprietan un poco :(

  • 06 December 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    review for shoes

    very good

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    22 July 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Truly impermeable
    Tough yet comfortable None I can think of

    Used this extensively during our trip to Iceland. It took everything I threw at it. Did not get a chance to test it in heavy rains but it performed solidly in medium drizzle. We had to splash through ice cold puddles of water at times & my feet were both warm & dry. Solid grip on rocky & gravel terrain & also on grassy surfaces. Wore these for almost 16 hours daily for 11 days without any discomfort. A good pair of socks is all you need to complete this trustworthy footwear.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    30 March 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Get a Grip!
    Waterproof and design Poor grip and not comfortable for long

    Despite using the boots for 10 days regular wear before the actual hiking trip, They gave corms to my feet and not comfortable for long.

    Grip is poor in moist/wet ground and can function well only in Dry soil-Unlike what is mentioned on the sale catalogue.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Divyam,
    Thank you for your feedback on the Arpenaz 100 Mid Impermeable Men's Hiking Boots. I am sorry for the experience you had and that the grip was not sufficient in the wet conditions you were in. These boots are not meant for frequent use but for occasional use. The sole is made of rubber which offers good grip in most conditions, however, there is always a balance to be found between grip and abrasion resistance to guarantee good durability as well as good grip. All our condition testing is being improvised to optimize this balance. Instead, I would recommend- 1. Forclaz 100 High Men Waterproof Hiking Boot- http://www.decathlon.in/hiking/footwear/shoes/forclaz-500-shoes/p-M8287390 2.Forclaz 500 High Men Waterproof Hiking Boots- http://www.decathlon.in/hiking/footwear/shoes/forclaz-500-high-mens-boots/p-M8319097I understand that the boots have not given you complete satisfaction, so please do not hesitate to visit your nearest Decathlon store for an exchange or refund.Sasha Jacob Commercial Manager DECATHLON

    Divyam find this answer useful

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    06 March 2016
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Size do not fit
    Heel do not fit properly

    I bought this model in october 2015. and hiked for two days. My heel part of foot was free in shoe and did not fit properly and it was bit slippery on wet stones / boulders during decline trip. I want to exchange shoe for better fit shoe size / model.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Mani,Thank you for your feedback on the Arpenaz 100 Mid hiking boots. I request you to visit your nearest Decathlon store to have the boots inspected and exchanged. You could also ask them on how to tie the laces in order to secure the heel effectively.
    Aniketh Premanath
    E-Sport Manager Mountain Sports

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    18 February 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Bad Quality

    Bought this shoe for my trekking trip and just used it for 2 days or 16 hours and on the 3rd day the Glue lining the base of the shoe and the fabric came off. I could easily feel off the rubber base. Only it was water proof to certain extent and eventually it got wet. It was waste of money by buying these and will go to Decathlon store to claim the warranty on the shoe.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Hatim,

    Thank you for your feedback on the boots. I apologise for the inconvenience caused and I understand the frustation your going through. The shoe you purchased is a defective pair and I request you to visit your nearest Decathlon store and have the boots exchanged.

    Aniketh Premanath
    E-Sport Manager Mountain Sports

  • Hombre
    Menos de 20 años
    31 January 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Nice and comfortable

    Awesome Design

  • de 40 a 49 años
    28 December 2016
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Ne tiens pas dans la durée
    Légère, bon maintien Peu de rando, chaussures plus imperméable

    A bien tenu les six premiers mois, elles ne sont plus imperméables, pieds mouillés des les premières flaques d'eau. Généralement satisfait des produits Décathlon, cette paire de chaussure n'aura pas tenu 2 ans contrairement aux autres paires QUECHUA. Utilisation pour des randonnées de courtes durées en montagne et en plaine.

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Madame,
    Merci pour votre retour d’information au sujet des chaussures Arpenaz 100 de Quechua. Je suis désolé pour le désagrément.
    Ces chaussures sont bien conçue pour : "Conçu pour la balade à la demie journée, par tous temps, sur chemins faciles. Pour un usage occasionnel." part usage occasionnel nous entendons 20 à 40 balades par ans. Si vous marchez plus régulièrement il est vrai que la chaussure vieillira plus vite.
    Afin de garantir un bon vieillissement de la membrane, qui fait l'étanchéité, il est important de ne pas faire sécher vos chaussures prêt d'une source de chaleur et de bien enlever la terre sur la tige après chaque sortie (chiffon humide ou brosse).
    Si vous marchez régulièrement, et de temps en temps en montagne, je vous invite à rapporter vos chaussures dans votre magasin Décathlon et les échanger contre une paire de Forclaz 100 par exemple.
    Cordialement,


    Si vous marchez plus régulièrement je vous encourage a essayer une chaussure conçue pour la marche régulière

    Pascal Noyon - Chef de produit Summer Shoes & Socks Quechua

    Laurent find this answer useful

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    22 October 2016
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    usure
    usure anormale

    usure trop rapide

    Brand's answer :


    Bonjour Mr,

    Merci pour votre commentaire au sujet des chaussures Arpenaz 100 mid de Quechua.
    Afin de pouvoir vous apporter une réponse plus précise, pourriez vous me dire:
    - Depuis combien de temps avez vous vos chaussures ?
    - Quelle est votre fréquence d'utilisation ?
    - Sur quel type de terrain les utilisez vous ?
    - Pourriez vous m'envoyer une photo des chaussures ? ou m'expliquer où elles s'usent ?
    Dans l'attente de votre retour,
    Cordialement,
    Pascal Noyon - Chef de produit Summer Shoes & Socks Quechua

IR ARRIBA