10,99 €*

Reviews on

Camiseta de manga larga travesía TechFRESH 100 hombre gris oscuro

4.08 / 5 40 Opiniones
33 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    10 mayo 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy cómoda cumple mis expectativas

    Buena transpiración y muy ligera.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    16 abril 2017
    Usado desde más de 2 años
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena camiseta interior a buen precio

    Camiseta interior para temperaturas no extremadamente frías. Abriga mucho más que la versión antigua de hace años. Buena camiseta interior a buen precio, como otros productos Decathlon la relación calidad / precio está muy bien. Hay cosas mucho mejores pero también mucho más caras. Si buscas un producto que te solucione a buen precio es una buena opción.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    21 marzo 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BUENA TECNICA

    SE ADAPTA AL CUERPO Y TE SIENTES CÓMODO

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    21 marzo 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Estupenda y cómoda

    Me ha resultado muy cómoda y es transpirable

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    14 marzo 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Costuras molestas

    Las costuras traseras molestan mucho

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    04 marzo 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    De momento muy bien

    No la he podido probar al 100% pero de momento me va muy bien. Transpira y mantiene muy bien la temperatura corporal

  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    09 enero 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy comoda y ligera

    No te sientes agobiado, regula bien la temperatura del cuerpo y de una buena traspiración

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    30 octubre 2016
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cumple su función a un precio asequible

    Mantener productos a precios asequibles que los que tenemos hijos y compramos para varios OS lo agradecemos.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    30 septiembre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Shirt

    Verarbeitung und Qualität gut.Fällt in Größe L kleiner aus.

  • Hombre
    26 julio 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Present lot has a manufacturing defect

    This item was out of stock for a while and I waited for it. They informed me when it was in stock in mid July 2017. I ordered one in preparation for a trek. It had a manufacturing defect where the cloth over the right shoulder blade would not settle as perhaps it wasn't cut properly. I reported the matter and was immediately offered a refund. I thought it was a defect in one piece so I ordered another. The second one also had the same problem on the right side again. This time it wasn't as pronounced but the cloth gets crumpled on the area between the neck and the right shoulder. The material is light and perhaps dries quickly too and would have been good for a hike but the present lot has this problem. It seems the machine cutting the right sleeve needs adjustments. Whatever the reason, a disappointment. Decathlon India doesn't have much availability in the full sleeve segment at least in the hiking section. This was the only product available and it didn't work.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Aparjeet,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Techfresh 100 T-shirt. We are really sorry that you had to go through a lot of hassle again to have the right product. And appreciate you for helping us with this feedback which we believe has always helped us in creating some great products. In terms of the full sleeve top, we are increasing the options by introducing an improvised version of the same t-shirt by next year beginning, as well as we are getting 2 full sleeved tops in the next couple of months. I will definitely share this feedback with our product development team to consider this in the future.

    Kindly return this product in any of our stores and have your refund, and I will update you when we get the new product.

    Please write back to me if you have any further query:)

    Varun Nair
    e-sports Manager

IR ARRIBA