9,99 €*

Reviews on

Camiseta manga corta travesía planicie hombre Tech TIL 100 caqui jaspeado

4.1 / 5 31 Opiniones
27 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    17 junio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    CAMISETA QUECHUA M/C TRAVESIA

    Compre una y sin ponerla la lave en agua fria y visto el comportamiento de la prenda he comprado una de cada color. Me gusta y se lavan.bien y no hay que pancharlas si se doblan bien

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    23 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brauchbar

    leider fallen die größen jedes Jahr anders aus!

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    03 mayo 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gut

    Passt einwandfrei (195cm/95kg),angenehm auf der Haut zu tragen

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    18 septiembre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ok ok

    Ok ok but high price

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    29 agosto 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bad

    1. The color differs.
    2. The size received is smaller.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Mr. Romil,

    Thanks for your feedback on the Techtil tshirt by Quechua. I apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.

    I will definitely pass your feedback to our product team to review this on priority. I request you kindly to visit any of our stores closer to you and get this product exchanged for the desired color and size you require. If you need assistance with size, I would be glad to help you.

    I stay available if you need any further assistance with our products or services in future.

    Sandeep NAIR

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    07 agosto 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bad product

    The quality of cloth is very bad. The size mentioned in the display is different for different colors - I tried another color of size L and bought another color of same size L. However, when I wore at home the size was much smaller.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Akshat,

    Thank you for bringing it to our notice. This could have been an error in size labelling from our end. We will look into this and fix the mismatch to ensure that our users do not face the same issue in the future. In the meanwhile, kindly visit any of our stores or write to care.india@decathlon.com to have it exchanged or refunded.

    I am available at your disposal for any further queries:)

    Varun Nair
    e-Sports Manager

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    29 junio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    t shirt vert

    cool mais après 1 lavage, le col s'est détendu....

  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    24 agosto 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon

    De Bonne matière et bien taillé

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    10 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Qualité

    Bonne qualité du coton bien résistant malgrés les lavages répétés.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    05 agosto 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    PRATIQUE ET UTLITAIRE

    BON PRODUIT

IR ARRIBA