19,99 €*

Reviews on

Camiseta Manga larga Forclaz 500 Hombre Gris oscuro

4.4 / 5 60 Opiniones
56 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    13 March 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Temperatura adecuada

    Una prenda que guarda muy bien el calor corporal sin llegar a las molestias de sudor en movimiento.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    21 February 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Buena primera capa

    Mantiene el cuerpo seco y el calor que era el objetivo. Con un abrigo técnico y un polar finito que me quitaba según esfuerzo voy genial en la nieve. No llevo demasiados lavados pero aguanta bien de momento. Huele un poco en el área de la axila, igual debería ventilar un poco mas por ahí. Pero funciona perfectamente, de hecho me he comprado otra igual.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    02 February 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Buena compra

    Elástica, cómoda de llevar, transpirable y abrigada

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    16 January 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Perfecta
    Sensación térmica. Algun reflectante mas.

    La uso para correr debajo de una camiseta tecnica y me permite hacerlo hasta con temperaturas cercanas a los 0 grados sin problemas.
    Le haria falta algun reflectante mas en brazos, para poderla combinar mejor con manga corta con poca luz, pero por su precio, va de lujo.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    31 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Sitzt sehr gut, nur die Ärmel sind zu lang
    Farbe und Material für kleinere Menschen kürzere Ärmel

    Sitzt sehr gut, nur die Ärmel sind zu lang, sehr gutes Produkt.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    26 February 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    DECATHLON, MAKE MORE!

    Have the green, red and black now. My favourite pieces of clothing. Great fit. Lightweight and warm. Would love more in different colours. Really fancy a nice blue one!

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    24 October 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    As a Base Layer or Mid Layer for well under £20!
    Warmth and wicking. Summer and winter!

    I have worn this as a base layer and over a Techfresh 50 t-shirt as a mid layer. Works great both ways and the t-shirt wicks brilliantly for a silly price (£5).

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    11 October 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant Shirt
    Wicking. Warmth. Good Fit. Nothing

    Today was the first really cold day this year so I wore this shirt for the first time and I was really impressed. I wore it under a half decent fleece and was very warm all day. Best part was getting home and stripping down for a shower and I was not sweating at all and with the slightest bit of warmth I usually sweat like crazy.

  • Hombre
    20 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    nice one but overpriced

    nice quality but slightly overpriced...under 1000 would have been better.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    12 October 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Used for 4 to 6 weeks
    Design, warmth Fabric not durable

    Bought the product online after seeing overwhelmingly positive reviews. Got a defective piece with a small hole on the sleeves. Not sure if that can be exchanged. The product is comfortable to wear although a little flimsy.

IR ARRIBA