49,99 €*

Reviews on

Chaqueta acolchada travesía hombre Toplight azul marino

4.3 / 5 34 Opiniones
28 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • 22 July 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    marcelo

    Material débil y precio muy elevado con relación a calidad y mercado

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    10 May 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Increíblemente ligera
    Ligereza y poder calorífico Debería llevar gorro

    Es ideal para cuando no puedes llevar mucho peso, en ciudad o en la montaña.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    24 April 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Leichtgewicht
    Leichte Jacke,sehrgut verstaubar

    Bei sehr leichtem Gewicht noch super warm. Tolles Tragegefühl.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    13 January 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Great Jacket for the money.
    Good value for money, Warm without weight. Nothing yet.

    I bought this jacket as a handy run about jacket for the onset of winter. it's also suitable to be used as a layer for heat and breath-ability under my extreme hill climbing jacket. All in all a great Jacket for the money.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    07 November 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Seems very good
    Light yet warm; good coverage top and bottom. Only one Inside pocket which is a bit flimsy

    This is a very light yet warm jacket. I bought it to use as a mid-top layer: on it's own in dry weather or under a waterproof shell in wet weather. As I write, I've used it twice in cold windy conditions and it's been up to the job down to about 0 degrees C. with a a warm base layer underneath. Under 0 temperatures would probably require something a bit warmer. It is well-made; zips up nicely into its own pocket, and has a very soft, comfortable texture. If it holds up to wear over time I will consider it to have been a very good purchase indeed.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    09 June 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Keep warm without heavy clothing
    Warm and very lightweight None

    This jacket is very lightweight and warm. It also packs away very small. The zip pockets gives added security for personal items.

  • Mujer
    más de 60 años
    07 February 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Satisfaisant

    Très chaud et léger pour une double peau en cas de grand froid.... Exactement ce que je cherchais pour mon petit fils... J'ai tout de suite pensé à Décatlon et je fus sastifaite de + à prix raisonnable.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    02 February 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Très bonne doudounne avec une softshell en dessous

    Très bien

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    02 February 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Très bien

    Pas trop cher, chaud, léger et agréable à porter. Je recommande

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    02 February 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Manque de tenue sur le corps

    Si le produit n'occasionne aucune gêne dans les mouvements et apporte une bonne ventilation, il n'est pas suffisamment ajusté à mon goût.

IR ARRIBA