Chaqueta de travesía para hombre RainWarm 300 3en1 azul marino
54,99 €*

Reviews on

Chaqueta de travesía para hombre RainWarm 300 3en1 azul marino

4.4 / 5 37 Opiniones
33 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    08 December 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Es aplicable a diferents necessitats
    Impermeable, còmoda i càlida. El forro es molt bo. La caputxa es molt bona, però no desmuntable.

    Estic molt content, la tornaria a comprar. Vaig en moto sovint, es comporta molt bé.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    07 December 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    EXCELENTE
    ABRIGA BIEN NINGUNO DE MOMENTO

    BUENA COMPRA

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    28 November 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Muy buena
    Cuello alto La capucha no se quita.

    La vi por Internet fuy a probarla y me encanto la sensacion de confort que tenia

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    31 October 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Excelente
    10

    Me gusta mucho exlectacular le tengo en marron y azul

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    28 October 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Buen producto.

    Resistencia a la lluvia. Protege contra el viento. Producto de calidad.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    02 December 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Use to be a nice product
    the concept, the colors, the light weight the size is not what it was a year ago.

    I bought the same model last year, the black version of it, have been very happy with it and used it extensively, Unfortunately, although buying the same size and all, that navy model seems to be 2 sizes smaller making it rather uncomfortable to wear.
    A pity as everything else is really making a fine product for various type of weather and circumstances. Easy to remove the insight fleece and use it on its own. This is a real 3 in 1

    Brand's answer :

    Thank you for your feedback on the Quechua Rainwarm 300 3-in-1. It's great to hear you have enjoyed the black version and I apologise for the negative experience caused by the Navy. I shall share your comments with Quechua regarding the sizing. If you remain dissatisfied, please drop into your local store where a member of the team will find a solution.Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Mujer
    más de 60 años
    28 November 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Warm jacket
    Comfort, many pockets, very waterproof. Not much but the velcro down the front catches woo

    Warm and comfortable. Easy fastening with a nice high collar with enough room for a cosy scarf. Inner fleece fits the outer well with good quality press studs to hold the sleeves in place. My husband really likes this jacket.

  • 23 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Zip issues

    Not even wore the jacket once. After taking out the fleece and trying to reattach the zip on the left hand side will not take the fleece zip. Seems like poor workmanship. Need to now take this back as going to Isle of Skye this weekend.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Davy,

    I am very sorry to hear about your issue with the RainWarm 300 Hiking Jacket, this jacket includes YKK zippers which should not break and are of course covered under the jackets 2 year warranty. I would advise you to return to your nearest store where we would be happy to offer you a full refund or exchange for a new jacket,

    Kind Regards
    Joe Broadhead | UK Product Expert

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    04 November 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Excellent rapport qualité / prix
    chaude et étanche pour l'instant rien

    Je l'utilise depuis 2 semaine.
    elle est parfaitement chaude et étanche !
    joli look

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    03 December 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Pratique
    veste appréciée pour son utilisation 3 en1 rien pour l'instant

    Achat récent donc pas assez de recul pour juger de la longévité du produit! satisfaite pour l'instant.

IR ARRIBA