69,99 €*

Reviews on

Chaqueta de trekking Windwarm 800 softshell Hybrid hombre gris

4.26 / 5 43 Opiniones
38 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    14 octubre 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Calidez

    Muy buena chaqueta y muy confortable
    Da mucha calidez y se siente muy bien una vez puesta

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    01 octubre 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bien

    bien

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    06 abril 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ligeras

    Ligera pero no para del todo el aire

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    02 abril 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen diseño

    Podria ser un poco mas abrigada, tiene un bonito diseño, atractivo y moderno, es una chaqueta para primavera

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    27 marzo 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy buena prenda

    La prenda es muy cómoda, no pesa nada, el único inconveniente q he encontrado q no ajusta lo suficiente.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    14 enero 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Looks good but disappointed with warmth

    I didn't find this jacket to be warm at all (without requiring multiple layers underneath) so the warmth rating on the tag seems deceptive at 4 out of 5. Jackets rated 5 of 5 claim to work at -30 so I would have expected this jacket to be warm at 13 but it's not at all. I could also feel the slightest gusts of wind even with multiple layers underneath and the sinches pulled tight. Now for the first time I am reading other reviews here that this product comes apart at seams/padded areas after a few uses when worn with a pack. I'll admit, it looks good but overall this has been a really disappointing first experience with the brand.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Xavier First of all, thank you very much for your comment since it makes us improve day by day. We inform you that all our products, both own and external brands pass the quality department, passing a respective test, before leaving for sale. We regret that the product did not meet your needs. In order to offer a solution I invite you to go to your nearest store to expose your displeasure with the product and to be able to assess your case. We will forward your comment to the Quechua brand for future developments. Again thank you for your opinion. Greetings
    David Huerta
    Monitor País Quechua
    DECATHLON Rivas

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    27 diciembre 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Esperaba más

    Probada en Londres y en bruselas con temeperaturas de 3 a 11 grados con otras capas todas compradas en decatlon,se siente y se nota el frío incluso con camiseta térmica,forro polar de abrigo y una chaqueta para la lluvia ligera encima.Hay un forro polar en Decatlon,el que más abriga,que también lo compré que le gana a este por goleada.Un poco decepticonado.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    05 enero 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Příjemná softshelová bunda

    zatím krátce používaná, ale prošla deštěm, větrem do 2000 mnm a vše fungovalo - ochránilo

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    04 octubre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gut

    Wäre noch praktischer wenn man die Ärmel abnehmen könnte. Wusste ich ja vorher schon, mein Mann ist sehr zufrieden mit der Übergangsjacke

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    13 octubre 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    agréable, respirant

    super agréable à porté, ça tiens chaud en température froide mais pas extrême et c'est respirant !

IR ARRIBA