desde
14,99 €*

Reviews on

Chaqueta Lluvia impermeable travesía planicie hombre Rain cut Cremallera Café

4.05 / 5 38 Opiniones
33 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    Menos de 20 años
    10 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena chaqueta impermeable

    Buena chaqueta para llevar en un día de lluvia

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    28 agosto 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excelenteexperiencia

    Primero excelente atención al cliente. La chamarra bastante liviana y de sensación agradable. Lo más importante es que no te sofocas dentro. El color y diseño se ven mejor en físico que en la foto así que denle una oportunidad

    Brand's answer :


    Hola Oscar.

    Agradecemos mucho tus comentarios, te recomendamos comprobar siempre que la prenda de protección impermeable esté perfectamente seca antes de guardarla.

    Saludos deportivos.

    Oscar David find this answer useful

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    22 agosto 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Zufrieden....

    Macht was sie soll und das für einen guten Preis.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    14 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bin sehr zufrieden!

    Für diesen Preis eine gute Ware!

  • 20 julio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Alles ok

    Kam pünktlich, passt gut, hält dicht

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    16 abril 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gute Qualität für kleinen Preis

    Jacke sieht gut aus. Entsprechend den Bildern. Passform ist gut und wir erwartet. Eine L ist eine L. Belüftung ist gut. Auch gut regenabweisend. Sehr kleines Packmaß. Perfekt für den Rucksack. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    20 junio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable,

    Great product, fits well super light weight, easy to store in pocket or camera bag, great value for money, 5* for me

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    20 junio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable,

    Great product, fits well super light weight, easy to store in pocket or camera bag, great value for money, 5* for me

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    04 septiembre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Its having issue with zip eyeley zipping and unzip

    The runner will get stuck..

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Poornima,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Hiking Rain Jacket. We are sorry that the zipper got stuck. The flap covering over the zipper is to avoid water from entering through the zipper. I would request you to kindly fold the flap upwards while running the zipper.

    I hope you found this information helpful. You can write back to me if you have any further queries:)

    Varun Nair
    e-Sports Manager

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    25 julio 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Does not keep you dry from inside

    Wore this jacket along with the Quechua pant, was out in rain for a normal walk and within half an hour the inner side of the jacket had become wet and clear visibility of water layer inside. Don't know if i got a defective product or this is how it works. Won't be using it anymore.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Krunal,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Hiking Rain Jacket. We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience caused by the product.

    We test all our products to guarantee the promise we give to our users. But, there could be chances of a manufacturing defect as you have mentioned. So, I would request you to kindly visit any of our stores with the product to have it exchanged for a new one.

    I remain at your disposal for any further queries:)
    Varun Nair

IR ARRIBA