69,99 €*

Reviews on

Chaqueta Softshell Travesía Hombre WindWarm 800 Hybrid Gris

4.1 / 5 28 Opiniones
23 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    14 January 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Looks good but disappointed with warmth
    design, cut/fit, features does not match the warmth rating

    I didn't find this jacket to be warm at all (without requiring multiple layers underneath) so the warmth rating on the tag seems deceptive at 4 out of 5. Jackets rated 5 of 5 claim to work at -30 so I would have expected this jacket to be warm at 13 but it's not at all. I could also feel the slightest gusts of wind even with multiple layers underneath and the sinches pulled tight. Now for the first time I am reading other reviews here that this product comes apart at seams/padded areas after a few uses when worn with a pack. I'll admit, it looks good but overall this has been a really disappointing first experience with the brand.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Xavier First of all, thank you very much for your comment since it makes us improve day by day. We inform you that all our products, both own and external brands pass the quality department, passing a respective test, before leaving for sale. We regret that the product did not meet your needs. In order to offer a solution I invite you to go to your nearest store to expose your displeasure with the product and to be able to assess your case. We will forward your comment to the Quechua brand for future developments. Again thank you for your opinion. Greetings
    David Huerta
    Monitor País Quechua
    DECATHLON Rivas

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    27 December 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Esperaba más
    ligera y poco volumen No abriga lo que se espera

    Probada en Londres y en bruselas con temeperaturas de 3 a 11 grados con otras capas todas compradas en decatlon,se siente y se nota el frío incluso con camiseta térmica,forro polar de abrigo y una chaqueta para la lluvia ligera encima.Hay un forro polar en Decatlon,el que más abriga,que también lo compré que le gana a este por goleada.Un poco decepticonado.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    05 January 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Příjemná softshelová bunda
    zateplení na zádech

    zatím krátce používaná, ale prošla deštěm, větrem do 2000 mnm a vše fungovalo - ochránilo

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    28 March 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Produit de bonne qualité

    j'ai acheté cette veste pour mes deux enfants. Ils sont ravis. Fine et légère, elle protège parfaitement des aléas climatiques de cette fin d'hiver. Mes enfants apprécient également le style de cette veste.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    12 March 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Veste légère

    La veste tiens chaud avec un sous maillot manche longue, on est à l'aise dans nos mouvement, très légère ! Satisfait de mon achat.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    03 March 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Plutot cher par rapport à la qualité

    Pas si chaud que prévu
    Par contre, agréable d'avoir le petit bout de manche où mettre les doigts et avoir un peu moins froid.
    Pratique pour le sport en extérieur.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    03 March 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    très bien

    Veste chaude et très agréable à porter.
    Bon rapport qualité prix

  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    01 March 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    veste randonnée

    Pas de surprise si ce n'est l'odeur ! je l'ai lavé immédiatement.

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    27 February 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    veste quechua soft Shell

    Très bon article très esthétique

  • Hombre
    25 February 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Superbe veste

    C est une veste très chaude et très agréable à porter avec un t shirt quand t il fait-3 j ai juste a dire que c est une veste 5***

IR ARRIBA