69,99 €*

Reviews on

Chaqueta Softshell Travesía Hombre WindWarm 800 Hybrid Gris

3.9 / 5 19 Opiniones
15 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    14 January 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Looks good but disappointed with warmth
    design, cut/fit, features does not match the warmth rating

    I didn't find this jacket to be warm at all (without requiring multiple layers underneath) so the warmth rating on the tag seems deceptive at 4 out of 5. Jackets rated 5 of 5 claim to work at -30 so I would have expected this jacket to be warm at 13 but it's not at all. I could also feel the slightest gusts of wind even with multiple layers underneath and the sinches pulled tight. Now for the first time I am reading other reviews here that this product comes apart at seams/padded areas after a few uses when worn with a pack. I'll admit, it looks good but overall this has been a really disappointing first experience with the brand.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Xavier First of all, thank you very much for your comment since it makes us improve day by day. We inform you that all our products, both own and external brands pass the quality department, passing a respective test, before leaving for sale. We regret that the product did not meet your needs. In order to offer a solution I invite you to go to your nearest store to expose your displeasure with the product and to be able to assess your case. We will forward your comment to the Quechua brand for future developments. Again thank you for your opinion. Greetings
    David Huerta
    Monitor País Quechua
    DECATHLON Rivas

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    27 December 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Esperaba más
    ligera y poco volumen No abriga lo que se espera

    Probada en Londres y en bruselas con temeperaturas de 3 a 11 grados con otras capas todas compradas en decatlon,se siente y se nota el frío incluso con camiseta térmica,forro polar de abrigo y una chaqueta para la lluvia ligera encima.Hay un forro polar en Decatlon,el que más abriga,que también lo compré que le gana a este por goleada.Un poco decepticonado.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    05 January 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Příjemná softshelová bunda
    zateplení na zádech

    zatím krátce používaná, ale prošla deštěm, větrem do 2000 mnm a vše fungovalo - ochránilo

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    16 February 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Qualité très très moyenne

    La veste "bouloche" à vitesse grand V, de plus le peu de matière qu'il y a dans le matelassé, s’échappe des coutures, et les coutures s’effiloche. Je suis très déçu de cette veste. Pour information, je n'ai porté cette veste qu'une dizaine d'heures.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    16 February 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Bon produit

    Chaude et très légère, c'est un excellent produit avec en plus un tarif très attractif.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    10 February 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Veste de mi saison

    Très agréable à porter mais pas suffisamment chaude pour des températures inférieures à 5℃.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    05 February 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    correct

    Plutôt chaud même par -4°c par contre des fibres de garnissage commence à partir au niveau des coutures à surveiller.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    02 February 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Très bon produits

    Telement bien que je compte en racheter une !!!

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    21 January 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Super

    Je le porte tout les jours depuis que je l'ai acheté.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    08 January 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Très bonne veste, mais...
    coupe vent, évacuation humidité, chaleur correcte la garnitude dans le dos sort au niveau du sac à d

    Les 2 premières sorties étaient très bien ; marche rapide par températures négatives, avec première couche technique, pas de transpiration, pas froid ; mais hélas, j'ai constaté que la garniture dans le dos commence à sortir à travers le tissu au niveau du contact avec le bas du sac à dos. Sinon, chaleur correcte, sans plus, mais ce n'est pas ce qu'on lui demande, surtout que je n'ai pas utilisé de troisième couche ; taillant impécable

IR ARRIBA