24,99 €*

Reviews on

Mallas largas travesía Techwool 190 mujer negro

4.3 / 5 20 Opiniones
19 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    08 February 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Buena compra
    Cómodas,ligeras y calentitas de momento no los he encontrado.

    Mañana saldremos disfrazad@s de "marigoringos"(mariquitas);llevaré camiseta gris le lana(quechua),mallas largas travesia(quechua),falda de tul roja y alas de cartulina rojas.Esta anunciado mal tiempo pero ,voy super bien abrigada!

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    31 January 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    mallas largas
    sudoracion

    a partir de periodos largos se nota el exeso de olor

  • Mujer
    20 December 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Gute Merino-Hose

    Normalerweise trage ich die Größe 38/40, in der Decathlon-Filiale klärte mich die Mitarbeiterin auf, dass es sich bei der Hose um Französische Größen handelt, also bestellte ich in Größe "L". Die Hoste passt super. Ich habe sie bereits zweimal zum Wandern im Dezember (unter der Wanderhose) getragen, sie fühlt sich super leicht an und hält schön warm. Klare Kaufempfehlung

  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    05 April 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Leider zurück geschickt
    Material sehr angenehm auf der Haut Beine sehr lang hosenteil zu kurz, rutscht beim bu

    Musste die Hose xs zurücksenden, da das hosentel für meine Figur und Ansprüche zu kurz war.

  • Mujer
    de 20 a 29 años
    11 January 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    comfortable but not durable
    Very thin and comfortable Falls apart after two months

    I used these tights for two months, every other day, and they started falling apart. Of course, the product is cheaper than other merino wool products out there, but not so cheap that i would be okay with purchasing new ones evey third month. I used them for a lot of hiking, but two months? The fabric is falling apart next to the stiching on the between the thighs, and on the side of the hips on the left side.

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    04 January 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fit perfectly
    Extremely comfortable and warm

    The waistband is extremely comfortable. Have found other baselayer leggings to have waistbands which dig in and leave marks. Lovely and warm under a pair of jeans in the -6 degrees we have had lately. Only slight criticism for me is they felt short in the leg and I am only 5ft 6 and have 31" inside leg so pretty average in body stats. So far have washed well and not shrunk. Would buy again.

  • Mujer
    28 February 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Excellent

    This is light and warm. The waiste is loose enough to be comfortable. I also use it as pyjamas trousers when I need to travel light.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    15 January 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    bien
    taille un peu basse à mon gout

    bien, bonne longueur, passe parfaitement sous les pantalons

  • Mujer
    de 20 a 29 años
    27 December 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    excellent rapport qualité/efficacité/prix
    chaleur et respirabilité aucun

    Testé en conditions météo difficiles(Islande fin décembre sous tempête de neige et trés crosses rafales de vent, températures entre 2 et -7°C
    Très chaud, confortable (ne gratte pas), respirant
    Lavé à froid programme laine : n'a pas bougé

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    26 December 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    rapport qualité/ prix imbattable
    chaud, confortable, respirant, entretien facile aucun trouvé!

    Testé en conditions météo difficiles(Islande fin décembre sous tempête de neige et trés crosses rafales de vent, températures entre 2 et -7°C
    Très chaud, confortable (ne gratte pas), respirant
    Lavé à froid programme laine : n'a pas bougé

IR ARRIBA