24,99 €*

Reviews on

Mallas largas Trekking Techwool 190 lana mujer negro

4.3 / 5 26 Opiniones
25 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Mujer
    más de 60 años
    07 February 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Calentes y comodas

    Agradables,calentes y muy comodas

  • de 20 a 29 años
    16 February 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ok but could be a lot lighter

    reasonable for the low price but the elastic weighs probably more than the rest of the tights! they should have desgined the item with lighter elastic band in order to keep it lightweight. defeats purpose of merino being lightweight.

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    10 February 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ultradünn und angenehm warm

    Optimale Passform bei Größenauswahl entsprechend der Größenempfehlung.

  • Mujer
    20 December 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Gute Merino-Hose

    Normalerweise trage ich die Größe 38/40, in der Decathlon-Filiale klärte mich die Mitarbeiterin auf, dass es sich bei der Hose um Französische Größen handelt, also bestellte ich in Größe "L". Die Hoste passt super. Ich habe sie bereits zweimal zum Wandern im Dezember (unter der Wanderhose) getragen, sie fühlt sich super leicht an und hält schön warm. Klare Kaufempfehlung

  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    05 April 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Leider zurück geschickt
    Material sehr angenehm auf der Haut Beine sehr lang hosenteil zu kurz, rutscht beim bu

    Musste die Hose xs zurücksenden, da das hosentel für meine Figur und Ansprüche zu kurz war.

  • Mujer
    de 20 a 29 años
    11 January 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    comfortable but not durable
    Very thin and comfortable Falls apart after two months

    I used these tights for two months, every other day, and they started falling apart. Of course, the product is cheaper than other merino wool products out there, but not so cheap that i would be okay with purchasing new ones evey third month. I used them for a lot of hiking, but two months? The fabric is falling apart next to the stiching on the between the thighs, and on the side of the hips on the left side.

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    04 January 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fit perfectly
    Extremely comfortable and warm

    The waistband is extremely comfortable. Have found other baselayer leggings to have waistbands which dig in and leave marks. Lovely and warm under a pair of jeans in the -6 degrees we have had lately. Only slight criticism for me is they felt short in the leg and I am only 5ft 6 and have 31" inside leg so pretty average in body stats. So far have washed well and not shrunk. Would buy again.

  • Mujer
    28 February 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Excellent

    This is light and warm. The waiste is loose enough to be comfortable. I also use it as pyjamas trousers when I need to travel light.

  • Mujer
    de 20 a 29 años
    04 February 2017
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    modèle précédant

    J'étais contente du modèle (celui de l'an dernier si c'est le même). chaud et confortable, je m'en suis servi durant une année mais plus pour les temps de repos que de marche car il se distendait et déformait rapidement.

  • Mujer
    más de 60 años
    03 February 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    collant techwool

    bonne coupe, très confortable, chaud.

IR ARRIBA