44,99 €*

Reviews on

Saco de dormir vivac / travesía / trekking FORCLAZ 10/15° ULTRALIGHT AZUL

4.2 / 5 50 Opiniones
42 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    03 julio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Saco Forclaz 10/15

    Cómodo por sus dos cremalleras laterales.Ligero y aguanta bien hasta los 10 grados,con noches muy frescas se nota algo de frío.

  • Hombre
    21 agosto 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ujde to

    Pohodlný spacák, ale ťažko sa balí. Vo výsledku je relatívne kompaktný, ale treba vyvinúť silu, aby ste ho natlačili späť do obalu. Na to, z akeho je materiálu, by mohol byť lacnejší. Momentálne má Decathlon aj iné spacáky (nemúmiového tvaru) porovnateľných parametrov za nižšiu cenu.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    20 agosto 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Funkcni ultralight

    Spacak jsem koupil na letni bivakovani. Zatim tri noci. Hmotnosti a velikosti je opravdu mini a v porovnani se spacaky z duteho vlakna ze supermarketu (cenove srovnatelna kategorie) ma nesrovnatelne lepsi loft. Myslim ze pri tech teplotach kolem 15°C bude naprosto vyhovujici.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    17 septiembre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Temperaturbereich grenzwertig

    Der Schlafsack ist für den angegebenen Temperaturbereich nicht wirklich geeignet. Bei einem dreiwöchigen Zelturlaub mit ca. 10 Grad in der Nacht haben wir noch zwei bis drei Fleecedecken benötigt um nicht zu frieren. Bei wärmeren Temperaturen über 15 Grad ist dieser sicherlich nicht schlecht. Verarbeitung ist jedoch sehr gut.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    16 septiembre 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    TREKKINGSCHLAFSACK FORCLAZ 10/15°

    Super Qualität, super Verarbeitung.
    Passt alles

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    16 octubre 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good piece of kit

    Compact size really warm

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    17 septiembre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good sleeping back

    It's small and light, so perfect for a trip where size and weight of luggage is crucial.
    Suggestions for Improvements:
    - The zippers should go all the way down and not end at knee-height
    - The zipper was sometimes really difficult to open
    - A pocket inside the sleeping bag would be handy to keep personal belongings close

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    13 octubre 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Article recommandé

    Je recommande cet article. Mon fils (15 ans) en a eu besoin pour une semaine de stage aux îles Glénan , il en est tout à fait satisfait. Il a super bien dormi dedans.Il a eu ni trop chaud, ni froid, il était tout à fait adapté à ce genre d'escapade. Un bon achat

  • 08 octubre 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Très bon produit

    Ouverture permettant une utilisation simple et efficace

  • 04 octubre 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Très bon produit

    Je suis parti en bivouac 3 jours, autonomie complète. Je n'ai pas eu froid avec des nuits autour de 12 degrés. Pratique et pas encombrant !

IR ARRIBA