Sandalias de travesía hombre Arpenaz 50 negro/rojo
12,95 €*

Reviews on

Sandalias de travesía hombre Arpenaz 50 negro/rojo

4.5 / 5 65 Opiniones
61 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    25 April 2016
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Buen calzado para el buen tiempo.
    Tienen buena relación calidad/precio. Con mucho calor el pie puede sudar.

    Es un calzado muy ligero, fresquito y muy cómodo. Además tienen una buena relación calidad/precio. Cuando hace mucho calor y humedad (zona de levante), las correas de sujeción hacen sudar el pie, pero aún así vale la pena comprarlas.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    30 October 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Nice product

    Comfortable to wear, great quality.

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    19 September 2016
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    excellent
    sturdy n comfortable none

    Used it regularly for more than a year with no complaints at all.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    14 September 2016
    Usado desde más de 2 años
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Good
    Good No

    Good

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    01 September 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    good

    comfortable n light in weight

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    29 August 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Lightweight and comfortable
    Very comfortable. Not sturdy. Won't let for long times.

    To date, I feel these floaters have been the most comfortable ones. They're very lightweight. They have a layer foam on its soul. Which also acts as an arch support.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    26 August 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    WORST SANDAL WITH FALSE PROMISES
    Nothing I liked Broke down very soon.

    I bought this sandal on 7th August 2016 from Decathlon located in Pune. It is having more than a year warranty and it is very funny it broke on 24th August and I am using only for the office purpose. So, it worked only for 15 days.
    Suggest not to give false promises and plz improve the quality.
    I have picture too but there is no option to upload the pictures.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Paresh,
    Thank you for your review on the Arpenaz 50 Men's Hiking Sandals and I am sorry to hear that the product broke within 15 days.
    Thankfully, all products from Decathlon come with a minimum warranty of 2 years on manufacturing fault and defects.
    Therefore you can take the sandals to your nearest store and claim an exchange or refund should the product is faulty.
    However, Quechua is a hiking brand and all the products are designed to keep the same user in mind. Hence, it is not advisable to use Quechua products for anything other than hiking.
    Please feel free to get in touch with me in case of further doubts.

    Thanks and Regards,

    Ravindra Charan
    Product Trainer & Community Manager-Mountain Sports

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    24 July 2016
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    use in rainy season
    this SANDALS not suitable to walk in wetted surface

    this SANDALS not suitable to walk on wetted surface ,
    i am using from 3 months SANDALS is good but while walk on wet surface it getting slide , so while wolk on wet surface people must be very careful otherwise falldown. i don't prefer this SANDALS use in rainy season

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    05 July 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Excellent product

    The best thing I liked about this sandal is that even though you sweat in your feet you will not feel wetness.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    22 April 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    good sandals

    very good sandals to use in trekking as well for regular use.

IR ARRIBA