Sobrepantalón lluvia impermeable de travesía hombre Forclaz 100 negro
49,99 €*

Reviews on

Sobrepantalón lluvia impermeable de travesía hombre Forclaz 100 negro

4.2 / 5 32 Opiniones
29 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    08 May 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Resistente y cómodo

    Utilizado para esquiar, cómodo y fresquito para temporada más cálida

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    06 May 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Buen conportamiento

    BUENA RELACION CALIDAD PRECIO

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    04 April 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Praktisch für Sommer und Winter

    Sogar als dünne Schihose zu gebrauchen.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    07 February 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Empfehlenswert
    stabil, tragekomfort, dicht

    Geld Leistung einfach top. Habe sie immer im Wald an und sie ist super robust.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    19 April 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Excellent overtrousers
    Fully waterproof Nothing

    Great fit. Great value

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    31 March 2016
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect
    Waterproof indeed N/A

    I've worn these while climbing Mount Fuji. Perfect item, all you need is to KNOW what you get. Don't expect a radiator, cause it's not. It will not keep you warm, as it's not intended to. Got some rain in Japan plus few high winds and rain in UK, while fishing. I've never been disappointed by these.
    As my review targets the product, I have to mention that on the negative side of it the stitching on my product was wrong. Due to this problem, the product ripped apart. I've exchanged it, no problem at all, and thank you Decathlon for that, but I came back to buy the same product and... its price is now higher. As my product was defective, according to the receipt I got, I would expect to get another pair at the same value...
    I am not afraid to purchase it again. As a Quality Control Manager I know that the product is fine, only that my pair was stitched wrong.
    I would rise the rating if Decathlon could offer me the same price for it, as the initial price paid.
    Thank you.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Sir,
    I'm sorry to hear about your inconvenience with the Quechua Waterproof Trousers.
    I have already forwarded your feedback to our product manager in France.
    If you would like to have another one you can return it to your closest store for an exchange or a refund.
    Kind regards,
    Reka Engel Angyal UK Market Manager Mountain sports DECATHLON

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    27 January 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not what i expected
    partially waterproof. Protection from Cold.

    I bought this trouser for my trip to Spiti valley in winters, The trouser was not helpful when it came to protecting from cold, i had two layers underneath still it could not handle the weather at Narkanda. We had to abort the trip and head back. I have bought a lot of stuff from this Brand never been disappointed. Hope this is one off experience.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Goyal,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Forclaz 100 Rain Overtrousers. These pants are waterproof which also makes them windproof, but they do not have any insulation in terms of providing warmth.
    If you did feel cold it would have been due to the lack of warmth provided by the two layers below the pants. These ideally should have been a Thermal base layer and probably a fleece pant. The type of thermals and the density of the fleece pant should be in accordance to the temperature you will experience.

    Aniketh Premanath
    E-Sport Manager Mountain Sports

  • Mujer
    más de 60 años
    27 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Taille petit

    Est-ce dû à une mauvaise correspondance des tailles de la marque, toujours est-il que malgré un premier échange d'un modèle taille 44 remplacé par un modèle 48, ce surpantalon est toujours trop petit pour une homme qui porte des jeans de taille 42.

    Je rajouterai que dans la même commande il y avait un chronomètre ONstart 700 qui s'est révélé défectueux !!!

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Madame,

    Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience du sur pantalon Forclaz 100.
    Je suis désolé de lire que vous n'avez pas pu trouver de taille adaptée et vous prie de nous en excuser.

    Peut être y a-t-il eu un problème ponctuel de taillant sur ce modèle ; en effet, nous n'avions pas eu de remarques comparables à la votre jusqu'à présent.

    Je vous invite donc à renvoyer le sur pantalon afin de vous faire rembourser ou d'en commander un autre.

    Cordialement,

    Pierre CHARRAIX Chef de produit Quechua

    MARYLINE find this answer useful

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    02 July 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Sur-Pantalon quéchua
    tout

    Sur-pantalon très pratique à enfiler par dessus les chaussures grâce à la fermeture éclaire sur les côtés. Pratique pour la longue randonnée. Pas besoin de ce déchausser. Peu perte de temps pour l'enlever ou le mettre. Réglage des brettelles faciles. Rien à redire sur ce produit. Agréable à porter.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    22 May 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Très bien
    Imperméable, facile à porter Couture moyenne, serrage à la hanche pas top

    Utilisé 4 jours de suite en randonnée, ce surpantalon est imperméable sans problème... Assez léger, les fermetures permettent d'avoir de l'air si trop chaud...
    Par contre, les coutures commencent déjà à se découdre à plusieurs endroits (A voir sur le long terme, mais du coup les coutures risquent de ne plus être étanches longtemps...), et l'un des points négatifs, c'est que la boucle de serrage au niveau de la taille correspond au serrage du bas du sac à dos, donc l'un sur l'autre, fait mal... obligé donc de relever le pantalon au dessus de l'appui du sac....

IR ARRIBA