549,99 €*

Reviews on

Tienda de campaña Air seconds family 6.3 XL | 6 personas gris

3.9 / 5 110 Opiniones
87 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    30 May 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    zelt nutzung eine woche verwirrt
    riesen großes platz angebot heringe zeltbodenplane

    habe mich riesig auf den pfingsturlaub gefreut waren in 2 decathlon filialen in esslingen und plochingen waren ca 200 km ein weg. das war schon das erste weil es hies es ist da wollten wir es anschauen ( war irgendwie nicht da ) dann hies es in der anderen filiale ok dort hin und wieder 400 km aufm tacho dann das zelt angeschaut / nicht wie im video gezeigt mit fest eingenähter bodenplane und doppelorganizer sondern mit nem reisverschluss unten und zwischen den 2 festen schlafkabinen nur den einzelnen organizer also verkaufsberaterin gefragt dann hies es das zelt ist so und nur so kann man das kaufen irgendwie fanden wir das dann auch besser und haben uns dann noch einen organizer gekauft dann beim aufbauen am zeltplatz kam das dass wir das zelt aus dem video hatten und nicht das was ausgestellt war bei der nutzung ist uns dann aufgefallen dass eine eingenähte bodenplane besser wäre
    letztentlich sind wir über diesen wiederspruch ziemlich verwirrt und können bis jetzt keine klare antwort bekommen sowie ob das zelt mit dem aufblasbaren pavillion erweiterbar ist !!
    daher eine entteuschung !!!

    generell sau geiles zelt nur das ungeziefer und die feuchtigkeit im innenraum sind ein riesen manko es hatte geregnet eine nacht durch und es gab schon kleine tropfen an der zeltplane zum innenraum und diverse tropfen aufm dem boden / genau das was man nicht will

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    18 April 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Fantastic tent

    Just sitting outside of it now...absolutely fantastic put up in minutes sobfar so good....will have to see what it's like to take down ...

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    28 February 2017
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not good if you have pets!

    Brought this tent just over a year ago and although it is is VERY robust and easy to erect.( 2 of us can put it up in less than 10 mins!) i feel the only thing that lets it down is the zip foes not come all the way around on both doors thus allowing my 2 terriers to nuzzle their way out easily. I tried strong Velcro but terriers being terriers they found a way out. Looks like i'm going to have to have another 2 zips sewn in. For all my moaning its a really good tent that should last for years!

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    06 January 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Question
    We like the design Footprint and carpet

    Do Quechua sell the footprints and carpets for their tents?

  • 27 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    question

    Has this tent got a sewn in ground sheet

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    12 September 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Quechua Air Seconds XL 6 person tent
    the size, easy to put up - very easy none!

    Fabulous tent - dont ever go with poles again. I manged to have the three kids put this up for me - (I have a bad back) and there was plenty of room inside other than the sleeping area so the sleeping bags were kept clean and tidy throughout.
    It was up in 15 mins and down in 10 - just what you want.
    Its sturdy and everyone came over and admired it - we were so proud! lol
    Its big enough to go away for two weeks and would hold everything comfortably. Bargain!!

  • 09 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    fantastic tent

    1st camping trip with this new tent found it to be gale proof rainproof and warm it has given us 3 good days by the sea in winds up to 40 miles an hour.would recommend this tent to anyone.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    04 September 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great tent gret service
    Ease of erection, space inside Ground sheet not sewn in, carrying bag small.

    Further to my review of the service in store I have now had the opportunity to use the tent.
    I have just returned from 10 days in West Wales and the tent performed a dream. It was pouring with rain when we erected it but it was problem free. Although there are gaps where the groundsheet meets the sides it was not draughty. It did encourage slugs, snails etc to join us during the night. One minor fault is the fixed bedroom door zip failed and the teeth came adrift from the fabric. This has now been sorted by Alberto at the Southampton store and I am waiting for a new inner to arrive form a Norther store. I cannot fault the service and after care this store has given me. Would I buy anoother tent from Decathlon???? Most definately YESSSSS. Why cannot one get the same sort of service from a British store with British staff ???????

  • 26 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Corrodied valves

    As to my eairler review about parrished valves its the actual vavle that is connected to the innertube that is the reason there was no way of fixing it
    Thanks for the reply i will be takeing it back and hope we can come to some sort of solution

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,

    Thanks for providing further information about the valves. It will certainly help with the product development. I shall feed your comments on to the product manager for the tent. Thanks again.

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • 24 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Air second review ..2nd rate( seconds)

    Brought a year ago and used for 4 days gave good revue ..However was going away tomorrow so thought I'd set up at home as a practise run . Noticed the stitching on the main hoops of the groundsheet are none existence POOR QUALITY ..therfore can't pull the straps therefor holiday cancelled.. AVOID AND BUY A TENT THAT WILL LAST LONGER THAN SECONDS

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,
    Thanks for your feedback on the Air Seconds family 6.3Xl camping tent. I apologise for inconvenience caused by the stitching. Please drop back into your local store where we can find a solution for you.
    Many thanks

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

IR ARRIBA