Tienda de campaña Air seconds family 6.3xl | 6 personas 3 habitaciones grandes
549,99 €*

Reviews on

Tienda de campaña Air seconds family 6.3xl | 6 personas 3 habitaciones grandes

3.9 / 5 112 Opiniones
89 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    06 April 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Imposible encontrar modelo 2016
    Imposible encontrar modelo 2016 Imposible encontrar modelo 2016

    Estamos buscando el modelo nuevo que tiene varilla en el techo interior y ventilación y no lo tienen en ningún decathlon. Es mas no sabían nada de los cambios que se pueden ver en esta web. El problema me comentan que el modelo nuevo tienen el mismo código interno que el modelo viejo, y no pueden diferenciar cual es nuevo o viejo. Se abrieron varias en diferentes tiendas siendo todas el modelo 2015.

    Brand's answer :

    Hola ,
    En primer lugar, agradecerle mucho su comentario ya que nos hace mejorar día a día.
    Le informamos que todos nuestros productos pasan pon el departamento de calidad, pasando unas respectivas pruebas, antes de salir a su venta.
    Lamentamos que el producto no haya cubierto sus necesidades. Para poder ofrecerle una solución le invito a que contacte conmigo de forma privada y me indique a la tienda que asistió . Transmitiremos su comentario a la marca Quechua para próximos desarrollos .

    De nuevo agradecerle su opinión.

    Blanco Gonzalez Teresa RRSS montaña DECATHLON

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    30 May 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    zelt nutzung eine woche verwirrt
    riesen großes platz angebot heringe zeltbodenplane

    habe mich riesig auf den pfingsturlaub gefreut waren in 2 decathlon filialen in esslingen und plochingen waren ca 200 km ein weg. das war schon das erste weil es hies es ist da wollten wir es anschauen ( war irgendwie nicht da ) dann hies es in der anderen filiale ok dort hin und wieder 400 km aufm tacho dann das zelt angeschaut / nicht wie im video gezeigt mit fest eingenähter bodenplane und doppelorganizer sondern mit nem reisverschluss unten und zwischen den 2 festen schlafkabinen nur den einzelnen organizer also verkaufsberaterin gefragt dann hies es das zelt ist so und nur so kann man das kaufen irgendwie fanden wir das dann auch besser und haben uns dann noch einen organizer gekauft dann beim aufbauen am zeltplatz kam das dass wir das zelt aus dem video hatten und nicht das was ausgestellt war bei der nutzung ist uns dann aufgefallen dass eine eingenähte bodenplane besser wäre
    letztentlich sind wir über diesen wiederspruch ziemlich verwirrt und können bis jetzt keine klare antwort bekommen sowie ob das zelt mit dem aufblasbaren pavillion erweiterbar ist !!
    daher eine entteuschung !!!

    generell sau geiles zelt nur das ungeziefer und die feuchtigkeit im innenraum sind ein riesen manko es hatte geregnet eine nacht durch und es gab schon kleine tropfen an der zeltplane zum innenraum und diverse tropfen aufm dem boden / genau das was man nicht will

  • 27 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    question

    Has this tent got a sewn in ground sheet

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    12 September 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Quechua Air Seconds XL 6 person tent
    the size, easy to put up - very easy none!

    Fabulous tent - dont ever go with poles again. I manged to have the three kids put this up for me - (I have a bad back) and there was plenty of room inside other than the sleeping area so the sleeping bags were kept clean and tidy throughout.
    It was up in 15 mins and down in 10 - just what you want.
    Its sturdy and everyone came over and admired it - we were so proud! lol
    Its big enough to go away for two weeks and would hold everything comfortably. Bargain!!

  • 09 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    fantastic tent

    1st camping trip with this new tent found it to be gale proof rainproof and warm it has given us 3 good days by the sea in winds up to 40 miles an hour.would recommend this tent to anyone.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    04 September 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great tent gret service
    Ease of erection, space inside Ground sheet not sewn in, carrying bag small.

    Further to my review of the service in store I have now had the opportunity to use the tent.
    I have just returned from 10 days in West Wales and the tent performed a dream. It was pouring with rain when we erected it but it was problem free. Although there are gaps where the groundsheet meets the sides it was not draughty. It did encourage slugs, snails etc to join us during the night. One minor fault is the fixed bedroom door zip failed and the teeth came adrift from the fabric. This has now been sorted by Alberto at the Southampton store and I am waiting for a new inner to arrive form a Norther store. I cannot fault the service and after care this store has given me. Would I buy anoother tent from Decathlon???? Most definately YESSSSS. Why cannot one get the same sort of service from a British store with British staff ???????

  • 26 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Corrodied valves

    As to my eairler review about parrished valves its the actual vavle that is connected to the innertube that is the reason there was no way of fixing it
    Thanks for the reply i will be takeing it back and hope we can come to some sort of solution

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,

    Thanks for providing further information about the valves. It will certainly help with the product development. I shall feed your comments on to the product manager for the tent. Thanks again.

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • 24 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Air second review ..2nd rate( seconds)

    Brought a year ago and used for 4 days gave good revue ..However was going away tomorrow so thought I'd set up at home as a practise run . Noticed the stitching on the main hoops of the groundsheet are none existence POOR QUALITY ..therfore can't pull the straps therefor holiday cancelled.. AVOID AND BUY A TENT THAT WILL LAST LONGER THAN SECONDS

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,
    Thanks for your feedback on the Air Seconds family 6.3Xl camping tent. I apologise for inconvenience caused by the stitching. Please drop back into your local store where we can find a solution for you.
    Many thanks

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • 23 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent value for money

    We love this tent. Just got back from our 7th trip this summer and the tent had its first real test against 60mph winds and heavy rain. Tent stood firm whilst many dearer brands were totally destroyed. The sideways rain did mean we got some light moisture through the vents but wasnt a problem at all in the circumstances! The bungee cords on the doors eventually gave out but preferable to the tent fabric (they did their job!) and pence to replace. Tent otherwise totally unscathed. We have recommended this tent to everyone who has come to admire it.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    21 August 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Quechua Air Seconds 6.3
    Easy To Pitch and Pack away No Guy Ropes At Rear/ Gaps Around Ground Sheet

    Upon Purchasing our Air Seconds 6.3 xl on 12/08/2016, I quickly erected it in our garden to familiarise myself and then dis-assembled it. No problems at all, folded back up and bagged quite easily. This weekend we ventured out on our first camping weekend to the Staffordshire Moorlands in the UK.
    Arriving fairly late (17.00) Our tent was erected completely including pegged and guy roped pegged easily within an hour, Actual First erection (Blown Up And Basic Pegging) Around 15 minutes. Our first night was fantastic. However, Our second night not so good. This is where I think I need to make you aware of our problems and potential failings. We were pitched on top of a field with a natural valley creating an incline. We had force 6/7 Gale force winds, (60-70 mph) Because our tent was pitched with the back end (Bedrooms) taking the full force of the wind, literally, the blown up inner tube was folding in half and the whole back end of the tent was collapsing in the wind. The last very back section inflatable tube has no Guy Ropes nor a place to connect any. Although this was very extreme weather, the tent in general stood up quite well but I was not prepared for risking injury, I believe extra guy rope attachments may have helped in this matter but I made the decision to pitch down and return home. Another minor thing I thought could be a potential problem was at the front of the tent where the ground sheets meets the angled window sections next to the front doors. There needs to be either Velcro or some other type of fastener to attach the sides to the ground sheet. these were not facing the direct wind but were still just flapping around. In a direct storm I believe these sections could cause major flooding problems within the extra third bedroom and living section. Generally, I'm very pleased with the ease of pitching, the quality and mostly the size of the tent. However, upon inspection, I would possibly check out various other Air tents due to what I believe are minor but could become major faults. Value for money is not always the answer so I will be comparing other manufacturers with the view of maybe purchasing another tent

IR ARRIBA