Tienda de campaña travesía Forclaz 3 | 3 personas
desde
89,99 €*

Reviews on

Tienda de campaña travesía Forclaz 3 | 3 personas

3.8 / 5 21 Opiniones
15 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Mujer
    de 20 a 29 años
    13 June 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Love this tent
    easy to build, big

    I bought it for canoying trip which I haven´t been on yet, but I let kids test it few times. I was in with 4 children and with 3 of them we had little fight and tent survive =D It was rainig and the drops just sliding down from top of the tent.

    Anyway....I built it by myself, there is enough space for shoes, bags. There is a little hook inside for light and pockets for all the important things. ;-)

  • Mujer
    de 20 a 29 años
    09 December 2015
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not Worth Even For Basic Tracking
    NO GOOD

    Hi Decathlon,

    I have Purchased This Tent for my Tapovan Track, As the guys at your store told it will be good enough for Tapovan Kind Of Track, But This was worst, I have been to tapovan On 2nd-10th Oct Whether was very good, At Night The Temperature was around 0 and this tent and Sleeping bag was ridiculous We couldn't sleep for whole trip, This Is Worst Experience we ever had. This Is Not at all good even in assembling and Air Circulates within tent too badly.

    Its In a new Brand Condition, Please Let me know what best you can do for me.

    Kindly Suggest.

    Phone Number Given at time of Billing : 9871545012

    Ragards,
    Khushboo, +91-9560731155

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Kushboo,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Forclaz 3 Tent. Sincere apologies for the experience you had.

    Pitching this tent is a little different from other traditional tents. Although I would like to invite you to visit your nearest Decathlon store to have the tent replaced/refunded.

    Could you also share the details on which sleeping bag you were using?

    Aniketh Premanath
    E-sport manager Mountain Sports

    khushboo find this answer useful

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    30 August 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    3 personnes ?
    Encombrement réduit Juste pour 3 personnes

    Convient plus pour 3 enfants que 3 adultes

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    25 August 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    trompeur

    Donné pour 3 places.
    Maxi 2 places et les bagages à l'extérieur.
    Sinon montage facile et rapide. Peu encombrant pour un transport en 2 roues.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    25 August 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    satisfait
    espace aucun

    fonctionnelle et tarif attractif

  • 21 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Utilisation voyage vélo

    Ce modèle de tente est très bien conçu pour la rando bien que un peu lourde nous avons confondu la 2 et à 3 par contre la 3 nous sont les mieux que la 2 donc nous sommes relativement content de votre achat sauf que par temps de pluie lorsque nous voulons rentrer à l'intérieur l'eau tombe directement sur le couchage nous apprécions l'ouverture des 2 côtés car mon épouse est claustrophobe
    Ce qui est dommage et un gros inconvénient pas de rangement pour les sacoches la nuit

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    26 July 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    trop petite pour 3 places
    la qualité, le montage simple et rapide impossible de mettre 3 matelas 1personne

    pour le moment notre utilité était pour 3 enfants qui partent en camp de vacances. Nous avons des matelas "ancienne génération" de 70 à 76 cm et donc 3 matelas 1 personne ne rentre pas dans la toile. Un matelas double rentre tout juste il n'y a plus de place pour des sacs à côté.
    pour du camping classique je ne recommanderai pas ce produit.
    Pour de la rando et du bivouac peut être ce produit est ok

  • 24 July 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Impeccable :)
    Prix, qualité de finition

    J'aurais apprécié de pouvoir acquérir ce modèle en version fresh and black. Sinon, RAS :)

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    18 July 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    excellent
    ne prend pas de place facil à monter

    Idéal pour la moto facilement transportable le montage est très simple le répliage facile tente bien aérée et les deux ouverture sont bien pensée un produit fiable je le conseille

  • 30 June 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    tente de randonnée forclas 3

    Facilité de montage, peu d'encombrement idéal pour les raids motos

IR ARRIBA